Speaker’s Staff

Bart Goodson,  Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Jonathan Sink, Deputy General Counsel

Dan Gurley, Policy Advisor 

Lewis King, Policy Advisor

Shelby Armentrout, Policy Advisor

Dr. J. Allen Queen, Policy Advisor

Trafton Dinwiddie, Policy Advisor  

Julie Lisella, Director of Boards and Commissions / Constituent Services

Brittany Eller, Executive Assistant

Joseph Kyzer, Communications Director

Mark Shiver,  Communications Liaison 

Garrett Daniel, Intern

Kye Laughter, Intern

Main Office Line: 919-733-3451

Main Email Address: tim.moore@ncleg.net